Bryan Buzon, Escalon Payroll Solutions, Inc., payroll and HR solutions, (843) 718-5610. bryan.buzon@escalonsoluitons.com

Bryan Miller, Rapid Repairs, business/home repairs, 573-4357, info@rapidrepairs247.com

Chris Wilson, C. Wilson Heating & Air, residential heating & air, 889-2366, cwilsonhvac@yahoo.com

Dawn Braunreuther, Carolina Waste, commercial and residential waste removal, (843) 991-9622, dbraunrewuther@carolinawaste.com

Dawn Patrick, Total Health Solutions, LLC,  chiropractor and nutritionist, 640-3224, dawnpatrickdc@yahoo.com

Eric Sellers, Sellers Pest Control, pest control, 871-2083, sellers.pestcontrol@yahoo.com

Glenn VonRosenberg, Barefoot Floors, LLC, wood floor installation/refinishing, 224-4691, wgvonr@yahoo.com

Greg Schoonover, Ascend Financial Group, residential mortgages, 708-3776, greg@ascendhomeloans.com

Jack Jarrell, Superior Blacktop Services, seal coating, asphalt repairs, concrete repairs, and line striping, (843) 830-2612, jack@sbsblacktop.com

James Cumbee, American Inspection Service, home inspector,  (843) 906-0018, jcaischas@aol.com

Jamie Stanley, Poblocki, commercial signage, 789-0930, jstanley@poblocki.com

Jeb Molony, e-vos, cloud based IT & remote bookkeeping services, 830-2428, jmolony@e-vos.com

Jim Somerset, Jim Somerset, Architectural Photography, , architectural photographer, 696-1570, jimsomerset@aol.com

John Clark, Crescent Builders, remodeling/major residential repairs, 270-6472, jcclark23@yahoo.com

John Mentel, Reads Moving Systems, mover, 709-5536, jmentel@readsmovers.com

Larry Faulkner, Consolidated Planning, Inc., financial representative, 442-6808, lfaulkner@cplanning.com

Lee Metz, Live Oak Consultants, LLC, electrical and mechanical engineer, 529-9428, LMetz@LiveOakConsultants.com

Logan Bland, Charleston Security Systems, commercial and residential security systems, (843) 810-0370, logan@charlestonsecuritysystems.net

Mark Wood, Doctor Lock Locksmith, lock repair/rekey/replacement, 849-7176, markdoctorlock@gmail.com

Michael White, H. Michael White, Jr., Attorney, real estate attorney, (843) 849-7040, hm@hmwhite.net

Nate Harrison, South State Bank, commercial banker, (843) 696-7544, nate.harrison@southstatebank.com

Nelson Huggins, Rooterman Plumbing, plumbing repairs, 297-7818, nelson@rootermansc.com

Robert Gerber, GJS Architecture, LLC, commercial architect, 568-7880, RobertGerber@GJS-Architecture.com

Robert Swartz, A&E Digital Printing, printer, 853-5066, robs@anedigital.com

Roy Jacques, Carolina One Real Estate, residential real estate sales, 452-9634, rjacques@carolinaone.com

Scott Wallace, Scott Properties of Charleston, residential home rental, (843) 302-6070, Scott@ScottRentsHomes.com

Steve Radekopf, Radekopf & Associates, commercial real estate sales, 514-0761, steve@radekopf.com

Stephen Dorenbusch, Anderson Insurance, commercial/residential/personal insurance, (828) 455-4092, sdorenbusch@aiasc.com

Terry Weeks, The Cornerstone Company of Charleston, LLC, commercial general contractor, 478-2858, tbw@thecornerstonecompany.net

Walt Rathbun, IBP, llc, insulated concrete form sales/consulting, 571-3626, IBP@knology.net

 

Member Emeritus

  J D Brown, Reads Moving Systems, mover, 709-9815, jd.mover@yahoo.com

Joe Stringer, Anderson Insurance, commercial/residential/personal insurance, 452-1333, jstringer@aiasc.com

cblaAdminMember Directory